• Discover WAMGROUP
  • Global Network
  • News & Events
  • Careers Worldwide
  • Suppliers

Contact Details

WAM Inc. - Georgia Division
WAM Inc. - Georgia Division
75 Boulderbrook Circle
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
USA

Phone  +1 770 339 67 67
Fax        
+1 770 339 47 27

 

WAM Inc - Illinois Office
WAM Inc - Illinois Office
1570 St. Paul Ave.
Gurnee, IL - 60031
USA

Phone  +1 815 636 83 06
WAM Inc - Texas Division
WAM Inc - Texas Division
1300 Triad Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76131
USA

Phone  +1 817 232 26 78
Fax        +1 817 232 26 76

 

Enrico Vincenti
Enrico Vincenti
WAM USA, Inc .
CEO

Telephone: (770) 339 - 6767
E-Mail: enricov@waminc.com
Mike Roth
Mike Roth
WAM USA, Inc.
Sales Director

Main:            +1 (817) 232 - 2678
Fax:               +1 (817) 232 - 2676
Direct:         +1 (817) 546 - 7928
Mobile:        +1 (678) 534 - 9766
E-Mail:         miker@waminc.com
Rusty Payne
Rusty Payne
WAM USA, Inc.
South East Regional Sales Manager

Mobile:        +1 (470) 938 - 5994
Main:            +1 (770) 339 - 6767
E-Mail:         rusty.payne@waminc.com
Kevin Parker
Kevin Parker
WAM USA, Inc.
North East Regional Sales Manager

Mobile:        +1 (484) 866 - 0167
Main:            +1 (817) 232 - 2678
E-Mail:         kevin.parker@waminc.com
Brian Faulkner
Brian Faulkner
WAM USA, Inc.
South East Regional Sales Manager

Mobile:        +1 (847) 421 - 0245
E-Mail:         brian.faulkner@waminc.com
Chris Janarek
Chris Janarek
WAM USA, Inc.
South Central Regional Sales Manager

Direct:          +1 (817) 546 - 7916
Main:            +1 (817) 232 - 2678
Fax:               +1 (817) 232 - 2676
Mobile:        +1 (682) 888 - 7748
E-Mail:         chris.janarek@waminc.com
Alix Evans
Alix Evans
WAM USA, Inc.
South Central Regional sector manager-concrete

Main:            +1 (817) 232 - 2678
Fax:               +1 (817) 232 - 2676
Direct:          +1 (817) 232 - 2537
E-Mail:         alix@waminc.com
David Fierros
David Fierros
WAM USA, Inc.
South Central Regional Sales Manager

Main:            +1 (817) 232 - 2678
Direct:          +1 (682) 978 - 1244
Mobile:        +1 (682) 978 - 1244
E-Mail:         david.fierros@waminc.com
Patrick Ouellet
Patrick Ouellet
WAM USA, Inc.
Canada Regional Sales Manager

Mobile:        +1 (579) 421 - 1377
Main:            +1 (817) 232 - 2678
E-Mail:         patrick.ouellet@waminc.com
John Hasbrouck
John Hasbrouck
WAM USA, Inc.
Concrete Team Manager

Telephone: (770) 339 - 6767 ext 111
E-Mail: johnh@waminc.com
Gabe Reed
Gabe Reed
WAM USA, Inc.
Outside Sales


Telephone: (770) 339-6767 ext 117
E-Mail: gabe@waminc.com
GDPR On May 25, 2018, the new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) enters into effect in all EU member states. Please check how we have adjusted our privacy policy in accordance with the European legislation.

This site uses cookies, including third parties, in order to improve your experience and to provide services in line with your preferences. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or by clicking any of its elements consent to the use of cookies. If you want to learn more or opt out of all or some cookies go to the section:
Privacy Policy and Cookies